Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Place 5 Runoff
Updated On: Nov 24, 2015
The race for Place 5 on the the TCSOA Board of Directors ended dead even between Ashley Miller and Roger Casanova.  A runoff will be held beginning on Tuesday, November 17th at 0800 and ending pf Friday November 20th at 1700. Make your voice count, login and cast your vote.
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
TCSOA Board of Directors 2018
Christina Dail
Vice President
Michael Shumard
Michael Pietrowski
Audrey Segura
Place 1
Dorsey Allen
Place 2  
Michael Tobias
Place 3
Place 4
Ashley Miller
Place 5
Felicia Cabral
Political Action Chair
Darnell Dail
TCSOA has you covered 100%!

Membership Benefits

CLEAT Benefits Compared
Scholarships Community Service

Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds

This website and its content is copyright of TCSOA © 2018, All Rights Reserved. DISCLAIMER

Powered By UnionActive™

223832 hits since Apr 01, 2011