Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
TCSOA Scholarship Recipients 2014
Updated On: Jul 16, 2014

TCSOA would like to congratulate the 2014 TCSOA Scholarship Recipients.   This year's recipients are:

Warren P. Young Community Award 

Patrick Harris Jr.                   (Son of Kasben Harris)   

Children of Members Scholarships 

Kinzie Milare                          (Son of Richard Milare)

Alexis Poole                           (Son of Shawn Poole)

Madison Parker                     (Daughter of Lee Parker)

We hope you will join us for the award presentation at our General Membership meeting on June 24, 2014, at 7 pm at the CLEAT building 400 W. 14th Street.   

We would also like to thank the Scholarship Committee, they had some tough decisions to make and did an outstanding job on choosing this year’s scholarship recipients.   We had some really outstanding applicants who were more than qualified and made this a very competitive selection process.  They are all "winners."

TCSOA is in the process of expanding the scholarship program and we are looking forward to serving the community and you more.  If you would like to donate to the TCSOA Scholarship Fund, contact  

<< July 2018 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
TCSOA Board of Directors 2018
Christina Dail
Vice President
Michael Shumard
Michael Pietrowski
Audrey Segura
Place 1
Dorsey Allen
Place 2  
Michael Tobias
Place 3
Place 4
Ashley Miller
Place 5
Felicia Cabral
Political Action Chair
Darnell Dail

This website and its content is copyright of TCSOA © 2018, All Rights Reserved. DISCLAIMER

Powered By UnionActive™

224486 hits since Apr 01, 2011