Facebook icon
    TCSOA PAC Endorses

    TCSOA PAC Endorses Ann Howard in the Democratic Primary for Travis County Precinct 3 Commissioner.

    Christmas Party Update 2019

    We have added 10 more rooms for the Dec. 14, 2019 Christmas Party. Accommodations: 20 guest rooms have been blocked for our Holiday Party. They will be available until November 22 or until filled, whichever comes first. Those members who reserve rooms at The Hilton will receive an $80.00 credit towards their room value of $189.00.

    Christmas Party Details 2019

    It's Just a few hours away.

    Just in!!!

    CLEAT News Realease
    Download: CLEAT.pdf

    What We Do
    Local DEMO has been fighting for working-class families for more than 70 years. We stand up for our members in the legislative, political, and social landscapes.
    Who We Are
    The mission of the Travis County Sheriff's Officers Association is to protect and enhance the benefits and rights of our members by encouraging professionalism, which ultimately benefit the community which we serve.
    Who We Represent
    We represent the fine men and woman who serve the great people of Travis County.
    Facebook Feed

    << January 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
    TCSOA Board of Directors 2018
    Christina Dail
    Vice President
    Michael Shumard
    Michael Pietrowski
    Audrey Segura
    Place 1
    Dorsey Allen
    Place 2  
    Michael Tobias
    Place 3
    Anthony Fernandez
    Place 4
    Ashley Miller
    Place 5
    Felicia Cabral
    Political Action Chair
    Darnell Dail
    TCSOA has you covered 100%!

    Membership Benefits

    CLEAT Benefits Compared
    Scholarships Community Service

    Action Center
    SOBER Ride Program
    Don't Drink and Drive

    Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image