Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Total donation reached $5,600.00
Updated On: Sep 28, 2012
TCSOA G. Davis and Comedian Billy D. Washington

The benefit comedy show for the family of the late Officer J. Padron was a huge success.  TCSOA would like to thank Officer Geoffrey Davis for putting the event together and all who were in attendance and all who made this event a success through your generousity.

Special thanks to comedian Billy D. Washington and Ramin Nazer for donating their time and their amazing talent.  They were truley off the chain! You can follow them on facebook at and  If you missed the show, they are a must see. 

TCSOA would also like to thank Officer Darnell Dail for stepping up to host the event and Officer Channing Kingery-Boles who worked around the clock to ensure the success of the silent auction.  Last  but not least, thanks to APD Commander and Cheif Art Acevedo who was in attendance and took the brunt of Billy D. Washington's jokes!  In addition, he address the audience at the end and expressed his sincere appreciation for the support of the commuity and other agencies.

A very very special thanks to our sponsors who made the silent auction possible.  Please take a moment to visit our sponsors,

1.Millers2. Round Rock Express3. Chuy’s
4. HEB5. Walmart- 6. Hula Hut- 7. ALC Steaks
8. Jerry’s Artarama-9. Rocket Electrics-10. Capital Cruises        

11. Alamo Draft House-12. Vulcan Video- 13. Arbor Car Wash
14. Antones Records-15. Man Bites Dog- 16. Boomerang’s
17. Chaparral Ice- 18. Salon O- 19. Highball-
20. Feets of Clay- 21. Massage Envy- 22. Austin Rock Gym-
23. Wazoos- 24. Play land skate center- 25. 93.7 KLBJ Dudley and Bob

26.Zoltan David-27. Austin Nuts-28. The Austin Chronicle

<< July 2019 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
TCSOA Board of Directors 2018
Christina Dail
Vice President
Michael Shumard
Michael Pietrowski
Audrey Segura
Place 1
Dorsey Allen
Place 2  
Michael Tobias
Place 3
Anthony Fernandez
Place 4
Ashley Miller
Place 5
Felicia Cabral
Political Action Chair
Darnell Dail

This website and its content is copyright of TCSOA © 2019, All Rights Reserved. DISCLAIMER

Powered By UnionActive™

234726 hits since Apr 01, 2011