Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
October 24, 2017
TCSOA Board of Directors
Christina Dail
Vice President
Nate Gillespie
Audrey Segura
Place 1
Dorsey Allen
Place 2
Michael Tobias
Place 3
Michael Pietrowski
Place 4
Ashley Miller
Place 5
Felicia Cabral
Political Action Chair
Darnell Dail
We got you covered

Membership Benefits
Community Service
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
Action Center
SOBER Ride Program
Don't Drink and Drive
Committee Information

Awards Committee

Reviews and decide who to recommend to the board of directors for awards.

Contact: D. Galloway
Christmas Party Committee

Responsible for assisting with planning the event and assisting with setup / breakdown.

Contact: James Hodge
Cinco de Mayo Committee

Responsible for organizing, planning and carrying out Cinco de Mayo events.

CLEAT Organizing Committee

Works with CLEAT and the TCSOA to get people involved and signed up with the Association and Cleat.

Contact: Janet Cole
Constitution Committee

Review and make suggestions to the TCSOA Board of Directors for changes to the Constitution.  Changes approved by the BOD will be placed on the ballot during the November General Election.

Contact: D. Bratchett
Fundraiser Committee

This committee is responsible for raising funds to assist TCSOA members and different non-profit organizations who may experience a crisis.  Along with supporting other organizations, our goal is to raise $10,000.00 this year to create a benevolent fund for members of TCSOA.

Contact: Nate Gillespie
Juneteenth Committee

Assist with organizing and planning festivities as well as serving food, setup and breakdown.

Contact: James Hodge
Law Day Committee

Plans and organizes Law Day functions and events.

Contact: Melissa Duran
Political Action Committee

Reviews and decides which canidates to endorse and fund.



Frank McIntyre, PAC Chairman

Steven St. James, PAC Treasurer

Ed Wiliams

Christina McAfee

Liz Summerville-Smith

Contact: Frank McIntyre
Scholarship Committee

Organize and conduct fundraisers to raise funds for scholarships.  Review applications and determine who to award scholarships to.

Contact: Tim Kinsley
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< October 2017 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
End Domestic Violence

TCSOA Place 2 Officer Tobias supporting the "End Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault" Campaign

Employee of the Year

TCOSA PAC Chair D. Dail accepting the "Officer of the Year" award at the CLEAT Conference on behalf of TCSOA President C. Dail.  Pictured on the left is CLEAT represetative Lt. J. Hodge.

Contact Elected Officials!


"Taking care of our own"

Peace Officer
Memorial Fund
Support the POMF with
a license plate for your
car or motorcycle. 
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Important Links
Robert's Rules of Order
Term and Conditions

This website and its content is copyright of TCSOA © 2017, All Rights Reserved. DISCLAIMER

Powered By UnionActive™

218548 hits since Apr 01, 2011